Closing the free trial browser window does end your cloud session.
Instead, do any of the following:
- Use the Profiles tool near the upper right of the window and choose End Session.
- Stop using your Lasergene free trial for 2 hours. The session will end automatically.
- Use your Lasergene free trial for 12 hours in a row. At this point, you will receive a warning and the session will close shortly thereafter.
After the session ends, you will see the following message:
To resume using the Lasergene software, see Return to the free trial.
Need more help with this?